Reviews

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter.

SKU UPC Model

Amazing and accommodating!

Mar 09, 2014 by Nathalie Ariel
Type Of Event: Nursing home resident and staff parties 

Mystical has provided music and MC services for Lincoln Park healthcare about 4 times in the last year. They are always able to accommodate their services spontaneously and provide music catering to staff in their 20's and residents in their 90's. They provide trivia and get the crowd going. They have truly been a pleasure to work with and we will continue using them for entertainment purposes! Also we've had a few different djs each time and they all are consistent which says a lot about their company!


Amazing DJ

Feb 14, 2014 by Dayana
Type Of Event: Sweet 16 

Amazing!!! I am so pleased with the overall service of Mystical Entertainment. Michael Marquez, you are absolutely THE BEST!! Thank you, Thank you for your professionalism. You made everything so easy and you knew exactly what to do to entertain the 40+ teens at the party. I would highly recommend Mystical Entertainment. THANK YOU for making my daughters Sweet 16 memorable!


Feb 13, 2014 by Linda DeTrolio
Type Of Event: Sweet 16 

Michael was a WONDERFUL DJ for my daughters Sweet 16 party! Awesome entertainment for this event!


5.0 5.0 9 9 Mystical has provided music and MC services for Lincoln Park healthcare about 4 times in the last year. They are always able to accommodate their services spontaneously and provide
Reviews SKU UPC Model

Amazing and accommodating!

Mar 09, 2014 by Nathalie Ariel
Type Of Event: Nursing home resident and staff parties 

Mystical has provided music and MC services for Lincoln Park healthcare about 4 times in the last year. They are always able to accommodate their services spontaneously and provide music catering to staff in their 20's and residents in their 90's. They provide trivia and get the crowd going. They have truly been a pleasure to work with and we will continue using them for entertainment purposes! Also we've had a few different djs each time and they all are consistent which says a lot about their company!


Amazing DJ

Feb 14, 2014 by Dayana
Type Of Event: Sweet 16 

Amazing!!! I am so pleased with the overall service of Mystical Entertainment. Michael Marquez, you are absolutely THE BEST!! Thank you, Thank you for your professionalism. You made everything so easy and you knew exactly what to do to entertain the 40+ teens at the party. I would highly recommend Mystical Entertainment. THANK YOU for making my daughters Sweet 16 memorable!


Feb 13, 2014 by Linda DeTrolio
Type Of Event: Sweet 16 

Michael was a WONDERFUL DJ for my daughters Sweet 16 party! Awesome entertainment for this event!


It was a memorable experience thanks to Mystical Entertainment

Feb 11, 2014 by Daniele
Type Of Event: Sweet 16 

Michael was the DJ for my daughter's Sweet 16 and he did an AMAZING job...He helped us out so much throughout the party. It was a memorable experience thanks to Mystical Entertainment!!!


On time and professional

Feb 07, 2014 by Kim
Type Of Event: 8th grade graduation party 

Michael was our DJ and he did an amazing job! He played the perfect mix of music for the kids and the adults. He was on time and professional. He played requested songs but also a great mix to keep the party going and everyone entertained. Highly recommend!!


Company Holiday Party 2013

Feb 06, 2014 by Nicole
Type Of Event: Company Holiday Party 

We had Mike Marquez deejay our company holiday party. My CEO loved it so much he extended it an hour. Employees were dancing for almost 5 hours straight! Everyone had a fantastic time. We are actually looking to book again for our 10 year company anniversary in a few months. Absolutely great job!


Fabulous

Feb 06, 2014 by Mary
Type Of Event: Daughter's Graduation 

Michael was the DJ from Mystical and we had a ball! He was professional, fun and entertained everyone from the young kids to teens and the elderly too. He made sure that everyone enjoyed the music and danced the whole time. I have found my DJ for life!!


I definitely recommend them and will use them again

Feb 06, 2014 by Carolina
Type Of Event: Wedding and christening 

They DJs at mystical entertainment are amazing! John was my MC at my wedding and did an excellent job. Great music and entertainment. I was very impressed with their services, I booked them again for my son's christening. Mike was the DJ and he was great with the kids. All children played and danced non stop. I definitely recommend them and will use them again in the future.


Best DJ we ever had!

Feb 05, 2014 by Michele
Type Of Event: Sweet 16 

We can't thank Mystical Entertainment enough for the great job they did at my daughter's Sweet 16 in November 2013. The party was a huge success and a lot of that is due to them. They played the music that teenagers love and everyone had a great time. All of my family's wishes were granted and they couldn't have been nicer about it. They were very professional and I would use them again in a heartbeat. Best DJ we ever had!!


5.0 5.0 9 9 Mystical has provided music and MC services for Lincoln Park healthcare about 4 times in the last year. They are always able to accommodate their services spontaneously and provide Reviews
Submit your review
* Required Field